Nastavnici po abecedi


A B Č D Đ G H J K L LJ M N O P R S Š T V Z Ž

Ime i prezime E-mail adresa
A
izv. prof. dr. sc. Dubravka Akšamović daksamov@pravos.hr
B
izv. prof. dr. sc. Boris Bakota boris.bakota@pravos.hr
prof. dr. sc. Vlado Belaj vbelaj@pravos.hr
doc. dr. sc. Josip Berdica jberdica@pravos.hr
izv. prof. dr. sc. Anita Blagojević ablagoje@pravos.hr
Č
doc. dr. sc.  Biljana Činčurak Erceg biljana.cincurak@pravos.hr      
D
doc. dr. sc. Dunja Duić, (LLM) dduic@pravos.hr
dr.sc. Jelena Dujmović Bocka jdujmovi@pravos.hr
Đ  
dr. sc. Ana Đanić Čeko adjanic@pravos.hr 
G
prof. dr. sc. Miro Gardaš mgardas@pravos.hr
H
doc. dr. sc. Barbara Herceg Pakšić bherceg@pravos.hr
J
doc. dr. sc. Zvonimir Jelinić zvonimir.jelinic@pravos.hr
doc. dr. sc. Emina Jerković emina.jerkovic@pravos.hr
K
doc. dr. sc. Dubravka Klasiček dklasice@pravos.hr
dr. sc. Jelena Kasap jkasap@pravos.hr
doc. dr. sc. Katarina Knol Radoja kknol@pravos.hr
doc. sr. sc. Ljubica Kordić kordic.ljubica@pravos.hr
L
doc. dr. sc. Višnja Lachner vlachner@pravos.hr
izv. prof. dr. sc. Jelena Legčević legcevic@pravos.hr
doc. dr. sc. Nataša Lucić natasa.lucic@pravos.hr
prof. dr.sc. Mira Lulić miral@pravos.hr 
LJ
prof. dr. sc. Boris Ljubanović bljubanovic@pravos.hr
M
doc. dr. sc. Katarina Marošević kmarosev@pravos.hr
doc. dr. sc. Martina Mikrut martina.mikrut@pravos.hr
dr. sc. Davor Muhvić dmuhvic@pravos.hr
prof. dr. sc. Nihada Mujić Mehičić nihada.mujic@pravos.hr
N
dr. sc. Ante Novokmet     ante.novokmet@pravos.hr
O
izv. prof. dr. sc. Rajko Odobaša rodobasa@pravos.hr
P
doc. dr. sc. Mato Palić mpalic@pravos.hr
dr. sc. Dubravka Papa, prof. dubravka.papa@pravos.hr
Ivica Pavić, mag. iur. ipavic@pravos.hr
prof. dr. sc. Renata Perić renata.peric@pravos.hr
doc. dr. sc. Tunjica Petrašević  tpetrase@pravos.hr
doc. dr. sc. Anton Petričević anton.petricevic@pravos.hr
doc. dr. sc. Davorin Pichler dpichler@pravos.hr
doc. dr. sc. Paula Poretti  
Toni Pranić, mag.soc. tpranic@pravos.hr
izv. prof. dr. sc. Vjekoslav Puljko vpuljko@pravos.hr
R
izv. prof. dr. sc. Branka Rešetar branka.resetar@pravos.hr
Željko Rišner, prof. zeljko.risner@pravos.hr
S
Marko Sukačić, mag. iur. msukacic@pravos.hr
Š
Lidija Šimunović, mag. iur. lsimunov@pravos.hr
mr. Vesna Širić, prof.    vsiric@pravos.hr
doc. dr. sc. Helga Špadina helga.spadina@pravos.hr
T
doc. dr. sc. Zvonimir Tomičić tomicic.zvonimir@pravos.hr
izv. prof. dr. sc. Ivana Tucak itucak@pravos.hr
V
izv. prof. dr. sc. Aleksandra Vasilj avasilj@pravos.hr
prof. dr. sc. Mario Vinković mario.vinkovic@pravos.hr
Zoran Vladović, prof. zvladovi@pravos.hr
doc. dr. sc. Igor Vuletić ivuletic@pravos.hr
Z
doc. dr. sc. Predrag Zima pzima@pravos.hr
Ž
doc. dr. sc. Nikol Žiha nikolz@pravos.hr
izv. prof. dr. sc. Mirela Župan mzupan@pravos.hr