Nastavnici po zvanju


Ime i prezime E-mail adresa
REDOVNI PROFESORI
Prof.dr.sc. Vlado Belaj vlado.belaj@pravos.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Miro Gardaš mgardas@pravos.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Mira Lulić miral@pravos.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Nihada Mujić Mehičić nihada.mujic@pravos.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Renata Perić renata.peric@pravos.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Boris Ljubanović bljubanovic@pravos.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Mario Vinković mario.vinkovic@pravos.hr
IZVANREDNI PROFESORI
Izv. prof. dr. sc. Boris Bakota boris.bakota@pravos.hr
Izv. prof dr.sc. Dubravka Akšamović daksamov@pravos.hr
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Vjekoslav Puljko vpuljko@pravos.hr
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Aleksandra Vasilj avasilj@pravos.hr
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Rajko Odobaša rodobasa@pravos.hr
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Branka Rešetar branka.resetar@pravos.hr
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Mirela Župan mzupan@pravos.hr 
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Anita Blagojević ablagoje@pravos.hr
Izv.prof.dr.sc. Jelena Legčević legcevic@pravos.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Ivana Tucak itucak@pravos.hr
DOCENTI
Doc.dr.sc. Josip Berdica jberdica@pravos.hr
Doc. dr. sc. Helga Špadina helga.spadina@pravos.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Martina Mikrut martina.mikrut@pravos.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Mato Palić mpalic@pravos.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Zvonimir Tomičić tomz@pravos.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Tunjica Petrašević tpetrase@pravos.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Igor Vuletić ivuletic@pravos.hr
Doc.dr. sc. Anton Petričević apetrice@pravos.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Ljubica Kordić kordic.ljubica@pravos.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Predrag Zima pzima@pravos.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Zvonimir Jelinić zvonimir.jelinic@pravos.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Dubravka Klasiček dubravka.klasicek@pravos.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Nikol Žiha nikolz@pravos.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Ante Novokmet ante.novokmet@pravos.hr      
Doc.dr.sc. Barbara Herceg Pakšić bherceg@pravos.hr      
Doc.dr.sc. Davorin Pichler davori.pichler@pravos.hr      
Doc.dr.sc. Paula Poretti pstojcev@pravos.hr      
Doc.dr.sc. Dunja Duić dduic@pravos.hr      
Doc.dr.sc. Biljana Činčurak Erceg bcincura@pravos.hr      
Doc.dr.sc. Katarina Knol Radoja kknol@pravos.hr      
Doc.dr.sc. Nataša Lucić natasa.lucic@pravos.hr      
Doc.dr.sc. Višnja Lachner vlacner@pravos.hr      
Doc.dr.sc. Emina Jerković emina.jerkovic@pravos.hr      
Doc.dr.sc. Katarina Marošević kmarosev@pravos.hr      
Doc.dr.sc. Davor Muhvić dmuhvic@pravos.hr      
VIŠI ASISTENTI - POSTDOKTORANDI
Dr.sc. Jelena Dujmović Bocka jdujmovi@pravos.hr
Dr.sc. Ana Đanić Čeko adjanic@pravos.hr
Dr.sc. Jelena Kasap jroskar@pravos.hr
ASISTENTI
Marko Sukačić msukacic@pravos.hr
Lidija Šimunović lsimunov@pravos.hr
Toni Pranić tpranic@pravos.hr
Ivica Pavić ipavic@pravos.hr 
VIŠI PREDAVAČI
Dr. sc. Dubravka Papa, v.pred dubravka.papa@pravos.hr
Željko Rišner, v.pred zeljko.risner@pravos.hr
Mr.sc. Vesna Širić, v.pred  vsiric@pravos.hr
Zoran Vladović, v.pred zvladovi@pravos.hr
PROFESOR EMERITUS
Prof. dr. sc. Zvonimir Lauc zlauc@pravos.hr   
Prof. dr. sc. Vladimir Ljubanović vljuban@pravos.hr   
Prof. dr. sc. Vladimir Srb vsrb@pravos.hr   
Prof. dr. sc. Ivan Mecanović